News Article
2019 Hall of Fame Inductees
Congratulations to this year's Hall of Fame inductees.  Join us at the IADA banquet later this May to celebrate the work and accomplishments of this years inductees.  Welcome to the Hall, Barbara Barrows, Henry Johnson, Randy Oberembt, Drew Potthoff, and Allen Warnecke! 

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Directors Association is to take a leadership role in athletic issues to enhance the educational process for student athletes.

To improve athletic understanding and relationship throughout the high schools of our state and nation.
Message From IADA President
The strength of any organization is the size of it's membership. One of our initiatives this year is to have every AD in Illinois become a member of the IADA.  

Our goal is to help you make connections and to provide you with the resources to become a more effective athletic administrator.   

John Catalano, IADA President
Follow Us On