Name

Email

Position

High School

Division

Address

 

Work

Fax

John Catalano President Glenbrook North Division 2 2300 Shermer Rd.  Northbrook, IL  60062   847-509-2601 847-509-2602

Kevin Cartee

kcartee@redbud.k12.il.us

Past President

Red Bud

Division 7

815 LOCUST RED BUD, IL 62278

 

618.282.3826 Ext. 304

618.282.6828

Dan Jones

djones@hinsdale86.org

President-Elect

Hinsdale Central

Division 3

5500 S. GRANT ST. HINSDALE IL 60521

 

630.570.8240 

630.877.9638

John Woods

woodsjo@u4sd.org

Treasurer

Champaign Central

Division 5

610 W. UNIVERSITY AV. CHAMPAIGN IL 61820

 

217.351.3933

217.373.7365

Dan Sheehan Secretary Monticello Division 5 1 Sage Drive
Monticello, IL 61856
  217-762-8511 217-762-8505

Eric Hill

eric.hill@gcsd9.net

Business Manager

Granite City

Division 7

3101 MADISON AVENUE GRANITE CITY, IL 62040

 

618-451-5808

618-451-6296

Mike Morris

mmorris@illinimorris.com

Executive Director

Retired-Lyons Township

 

136 CARRIAGE WAY DR. C107, BURR RIDGE, IL 60527

 

630.846.2010

630-324-8510

Stan Lewis

lewiss@myunit5.org

Membership

Normal West

Division 5

501 N. PARKSIDE ROAD NORMAL IL 61761

 

309.557.4976

309.557.4594

Darren Howard

dhoward@sd308.org

Journal

Oswego

Division 3

4250 Daryl Thompson Hwy. OSWEGO, IL. 60543

 

630.636.2023

630.636.2094

Matt Hensley

mhensley@ms.k12.il.us

NIAAA Liason

Mahomet-Seymour

Division 5

302 W. State St., P.O.Box 1098 Mahomet, IL 61853

 

217-586-4962

217-586-6844

Becky Moran

rmoran@argohs.net

Professional Development Coordinator

Argo

Division 3

7329 W. 63rd Street SUMMIT, IL 60501

 

708.467.5520

708.467.5686

Steve Gertz

Mentor Program

Carpentersville

Division 5

1500 Kings Road
Carpentersville, IL 60110

 

224-484-5023 

224-484-5097

Steven Haines

shaines@senecahs.org

Hall of Fame

Seneca

Division 4

307 EAST SCOTT STREET SENECA IL 61360

 

815.357.5000

815.357.5050

John Young

jyoung@lhs210.net

Awards

Lemont

Division 2

800 Porter Street LEMONT, IL 60439

 

630.243.3210

630.243.0640

John Grundke

 

Public Relations

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Ruiz

rruiz@dist113.org

Web Coordinator

Deerfield

Division 2

1959 N. WAUKEGAN ROAD DEERFIELD IL 60015

 

224.632.3111

224.632.3701

Tina Woolard

twoolard@d127.org

State Certification Chair

Grayslake North

Division 2

1925 N. ROUTE 83 GRAYSLAKE IL 60030

 

847.986.3171

847.986.3027

Nicolas Kearfott

Historian

Normal Community

Division 5

3900 East Rab Road, Normal, IL 61761

 

309-557-4570

309-557-4502

Rich Piatchek

richpiatchek@gmail.com

Retired Athletic Directors

Retired-Andrews

 

9001 W. 171st St., TINLEY PARK, IL. 60487

 

708.828.6258

 

Andrew Turner

aturner1@maine207.org

Conference Co-Chair

Maine South

Division 2

1111 S. Dee Road
Park Ridge, IL  60068

 

 

 

 

 

Conference Co-Chair

 

Division 

 

 

 

 

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Directors Association is to take a leadership role in athletic issues to enhance the educational process for student athletes.

To improve athletic understanding and relationship throughout the high schools of our state and nation.
Message From IADA President
The strength of any organization is the size of it's membership. One of our initiatives this year is to have every AD in Illinois become a member of the IADA.  

Our goal is to help you make connections and to provide you with the resources to become a more effective athletic administrator.   

John Catalano, IADA President
 
Follow Us On