Congratulations 2021 IADA Hall of Fame Inductees

Kevin Crandall – Rochelle High School
Charlie Lockenour - Heyworth High School

Dan Wieczorek - Fieldcrest High School

John Overstreet - Paxton-Buckley-Loda High School


Dan Wieczorek - Fieldcrest High School

Charlie Lockenour - Heyworth High School

John Overstreet - Paxton-Buckley-Loda High School

Kevin Crandall - Rochelle High School


Deborah Ofcky - New Trier High School

Todd Rosenthal - Moline High School

Tim Albers - Libertyville High School


Barbara Barrows - Neuqua Valley High School

Henry Johnson - Mascoutah High School and Woodland High School

Randy Oberembt - New Trier High School

Drew Potthoff - McHenry High School, South Beloit High School, Marian Catholic High School

Allen Warnecke  - Breese Central High School


Dave Brost - Reavis and Lincoln Way East High Schools

Bobbie Monroe - Normal West and Highland Park High Schools

Bob Swanson - Rock Island High School

John Szabo - Bloomington High School

CJ “Skip” Tarran - Reed-Custer High School


Marilyn Bradley - Glenbrook North High School

Jimmy Daniels - Rich Central High School, Rich East High School

Rich Piatchek - Andrew High School


Marty Bee - Naperville North and Naperville Central High Schools

Susan Bonner - Hillcrest High School, Oak Forest High School

Gerald Brockhouse - Hales Franciscan, St. Ignatius College Prep, Fenwick High School

John Martin - Hoffman Estates and, Adlai E. Stevenson High School


Tim Feigh - Hinsdale, South, York, Morton

Terry Niedzweiecki - Kirkland Hiawatha, Stillman Valley, Machesney Park

Doug Smith - Naperville North, Woodstock, Monmouth


Dale Doehring - St. Joseph-Ogden High School

Art Rohrman - DeKalb and Elgin High Schools


Bob Cowan - Granite City

Pat Coyle - Jerseyville High School

Jack Drollinger - Fremd High School

Bill Murphy - Crystal Lake Central (1985-1997) / Prairie Ridge (1997-2004)

Tom Gillhouse - Olympia/Belvidere/Deerfield/Metamora


Larry Stewart - Greenville High School

Craig Watson - Oswego High School


Washington Bush - James B. Conant High School


Kent Ayers - Pekin Community High School

Jim Bloch - New Trier High School, Glenbrook High School

Dave Gannaway - Morton High School

Lenore Wilcox - Wheaton Central and Wheaton Warrenville South High Schools


Larry W. Benard - Boilingbrook High School

Terry McCombs - Downers Grove South High School

John L. Selke - Schaumburg High School

John A. Van Fleet - Woodstock High School


Don Hawkins - Nashville Community High School

Mike Morris - Lyons Township High School

Leonidas L. Pappas - Quincy Senior High School

Kenneth Shultz - Homewood-Flossmoor High School


Donald J. Crandall - District 211

Douglas W. Duval - Mundelein High School

Norbert Kassing - New Athens High School

Richard A. Kerner - Waubonsie Valley High School


Larry Chaney - Springfield Southeast High School

Rich Griffin - Red Bud High School

Patrick Hamm - Roxana High School

Neil McCauley - Naperville North High School

Gerald C. Turry - Niles West High School


Jim Brown - Oak Park-River Forest

Ted Caiazza - Reavis High School

Marv Carlson - Glenbard South High School

Bob Naughton - New Trier High School


Ron Hansen - West Chicago High School

Bill Sissel - Hoffman Estates High School

Phil Svetich - Argo High School

Jim Unrath - United Township High School

Gary Woods - Normal Community Wesy High School


Gene Dammerman - Cobden High School

James Graham - Urbana High School

Noree Mares - Glenbard East High School

Greg Patton - Granite City High School

Ross Truemper - Wheaton Central/Naperville Central High School


Paul Bergeson - St. Charles High School

John Cavaletto - Salem High School

Ron Helberg - Hoffman Estates.Glenbrook South High School

Bill Neibch - Wheaton North High School


Dave Smith - Hinsdale South/Holy Cross High School

Doug Chapman - Belvidere/Palatine High School

Lee Westerman - Priceville High School

Roland “Swede” Pearson - Harlem High School


Lloyd Elmore - Belleville Est High School

Murney Lazier - Lyons Township High School

Ed Murphy - H. L Richards High School

Don Wyzogoski - Amboy High School


Warren Cooper - Octavia-Colfax High School

Georgre Egofske - Rich South High School

George Gattas - Prospect High School

Rod Poppe - Marengo High School


Gerald “Chic” Anderson - Palatine High School

Leroy “Dee” Compton - Oak Park River Forest and Proviso West High School

Frank Ibbotson - Downers Grove South High School

Ward Lear - Anitoch High School

Gene McCarter - East Moline United Township School


Jerry Curtis - Decatur MacArthur

Bob Jackson - Sherrard High School

Carlin Nalley - Lisle High School

John Paul - Schaumburg High School And District 211

Jim Shipley - Woodstock High School


Don Daluga - Pontiac High School

Emery Ebbert - Proviso East High School

Bob Frank - Bloomington High School

Harry Gaines - Mattoon High School

Hank Kaiser - Normal Community High School

Ralph Krupke - Lake Park High School

Reid Martin - Carbondale Community High School

Steve Oracko - Downers Grove North High School

Jim Perkins - Oak Park River Forest High School

Frank Pitol - Collinsville High School

Jim Smajesse - Peoria High School

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Administrators Association is to take an active role in preserving, enhancing, and promoting eductional based athletics within the State of Illinois.  The IADA provides a commitment to professional development of its members in areas of education, leadership, and service.  Working in conjunction with the Illinois High School Association, National Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association, and National Federation of High Schools, the IADA wishes to create quality interscholastic athletic participation opportunities for all Illinois students.
Message From IADA
The IADA Board would like to thank you for all that you do for the student athletes of your schools.  We all know the time and effort we put into our positions.  We come from small schools, large schools, middle and high schools; but no matter what, we all share in a common goal, and that is to provide the best educationally based athletic program for our students.

Tina Woolard, IADA President