2019-2020 IADA Division Liaison & District Representatives
DIVISION 1 LIAISON – Tom White, DeLaSalle
District 1 Pat Mahoney DePaul College Prep
District 2 Frank Griseto Jones College Prep 
District 3 Carrie Curran Agricultural Science (Chicago)
DIVISION 2 LIAISON – Tim Burkhalter, Lake Forest
District 4 John Kane Hoffman Estates Conant
District 5 Chauncey Carrick Sycamore
District 6 Trish Betthauser Stevenson
DIVISION 3 LIAISON – Ron Lear, Plainfield North
District 7 D'Wayne Bates Glenbard East
District 8 Tim Chandler St. Laurence (Burbank)
District 9 Kurt Weight Oswego East
DIVISION 4 LIAISON – Greg King, Sterling
District  10 Jim Kann Byron
District 11 Tim Atwell Kewanee
District 12 Michael Cooper Ottawa
DIVISION 5 LIAISION – Tony Millard, Champaign Centennial
District 13 Mark Bacys Danville
District 14 David Veith Mattoon
District 15 Tony Bauman Bloomington
DIVISION 6 LIAISON – Paul Held, Taylorville
District  16 Eric Matthews Galesburg
District 17 Rick Smith Franklin
District 18 Jeff Marsaglia Auburn Middle School
DIVISION 7 LIAISON – Scott Battas, Mascoutah
District 19 John Moad Granite City
District 20 Ryan Miller Benton
District 21 Brett Diel Carterville

DIVISION 1 LIAISON At-Large – Carrie Curran, Chicago Ag./Science

DIVISION 6 LIAISON At-Large – Herb Knoblach, Washington
About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Directors Association is to take a leadership role in athletic issues to enhance the educational process for student athletes.

To improve athletic understanding and relationship throughout the high schools of our state and nation.
Message From IADA President
As the President of the IADA, I want to thank you for all that you do for the student athletes of your schools.  We all know the time and effort we put into our positions.  We come from small schools, large schools, middle and high schools; but no matter what, we all share in a common goal, and that is to provide the best educationally based athletic program for our students.

Dan Jones, IADA President