News Article
2021 IADA Hall of Fame Inductees

Congratulations to the 2021 IADA Hall of Fame Class:

Kevin Crandall - Rochelle HS
Charlie Lockenour - Heyworth HS
John Overstreet - Paxton-Buckley-Loda HS
Dan Wieczorek - Fieldcrest HS

More information about the IADA Hall of Fame can be found by clicking on the tab "Awards" --> "Hall of Fame"

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Directors Association is to take a leadership role in athletic issues to enhance the educational process for student athletes.

To improve athletic understanding and relationship throughout the high schools of our state and nation.
Message From IADA
The IADA Board would like to thank you for all that you do for the student athletes of your schools.  We all know the time and effort we put into our positions.  We come from small schools, large schools, middle and high schools; but no matter what, we all share in a common goal, and that is to provide the best educationally based athletic program for our students.

Darren Howard, IADA President