Search Directory: 

Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Location
Contact Info
Ade, Gary Pana CUSD No. 8 217-562-1500
hphillips@panaschools.com
-
Adkins, Branden Neuqua Valley High School 630-428-6848
branden_adkins@ipsd.org
-
Aksamitowski, Kyle Our Lady of Perpetual Help School Glenview 847-724-6990
kaksamitowski@olph-il.org
-
Albertini, Mark Carbondale Community High School 618-457-3371
mark.albertini@cchs165.com
-
Albrecht, Albert Lemont H.S. 630-257-6605
aga73141@aol.com
-
Alderman, Jeff Alton High School 618-474-6974
jalderman@altonschools.org
-
Aldridge, Jeff Crystal Lake Central High School 815-459-2505
jaldridge@d155.org
-
Alstat, Joe Greenville High School 6186645580
jalstat@bccu2.org
-
Anderson, Chuck Reed-Custer High School 815-458-4130
chuck.anderson@rc255.net
-
Anne, Lunsford Champaign Central 217-351-3914
lunsfoa@u4sd.org
-
Antas, Colleen Eisenhower High School 708-597-6300ext4710
colleenantas@gmail.com
-
Applebee, Phil Maroa-Forsyth High School 217-794-3463
phil.applebee@mfschools.net
-
Archer, Lori Heritage 217-834-3392
archer_lori@hotmail.com
-
Arie, Kristy Iroquois West High School 815-265-4229
karie@iwest.k12.il.us
-
Atwell, Tim Kewanee High School 309-853-3328
tatwell@kcud229.org
-

Page 1 of 1  

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Administrators Association is to take an active role in preserving, enhancing, and promoting eductional based athletics within the State of Illinois.  The IADA provides a commitment to professional development of its members in areas of education, leadership, and service.  Working in conjunction with the Illinois High School Association, National Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association, and National Federation of High Schools, the IADA wishes to create quality interscholastic athletic participation opportunities for all Illinois students.
Message From IADA
The IADA Board would like to thank you for all that you do for the student athletes of your schools.  We all know the time and effort we put into our positions.  We come from small schools, large schools, middle and high schools; but no matter what, we all share in a common goal, and that is to provide the best educationally based athletic program for our students.

Tina Woolard, IADA President