Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Location
Contact Info
Gallagher, Curry Alan B. Shepard HS 7-083-711-111-3710
curry.gallagher@chsd218.org
-
Garrett, Omari Thornton Fractional North High School 708-509-1687
ogarrett@tfd215.org
-
Gertz, Steve Dundee-Crown High School 224-484-5023
steven.gertz@d300.org
-
Gettis, Byron Cahokia High School 618-304-7485
gettisb@cusd187.org
-
Gettis Sr., Byron Cahokia High School 618-304-7485
gettisb@cusd187.org
-
Gilbert, Mark Prairie Ridge HS 815-529-5920
kgilbert@d155.org
-
Gittleson, Traci Ashton Franklin Center 815-453-7461
tgittleson@afcschools.net
-
Glorioso, Brian Saint Patrick High School 773-282-8844
BGlorioso@stpatrick.org
-
Goebel, Steve Jewel Middle School 630-301-5340
sgoebel@sd129.org
-
Goff, Brian Wilmington High School 815-926-1778
bgoff@209u.org
-
Goff, Peter Kaneland High School 6303658224
coachpgoff@gmail.com
-
Goodnature, George Waukegan High school 847-987-4513
ggoodnature@wps60.org
-
Greene, Delisa Hansberry College Prep 773-729-3400
dgreene109@gmail.com
-
Greene, Jason Eureka High School 309-467-5724
jason.greene@district140.org
-
Griffin, Kendall Niles West High School 847-626-2801
kengri@d219.org
-
Griseto, Frank Jones College Prep 773-534-8684
Fvgriseto@cps.edu
-
Grisham, Brent Mt. Pulaski Jr/Sr High School 217-792-7228
grish34@yahoo.com
-

Page 1 of 1  

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Directors Association is to take a leadership role in athletic issues to enhance the educational process for student athletes.

To improve athletic understanding and relationship throughout the high schools of our state and nation.
Message From IADA
The IADA Board would like to thank you for all that you do for the student athletes of your schools.  We all know the time and effort we put into our positions.  We come from small schools, large schools, middle and high schools; but no matter what, we all share in a common goal, and that is to provide the best educationally based athletic program for our students.

Darren Howard, IADA President