Search Directory: 

Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Location
Contact Info
Haines, Steve Seneca High School 815-357-5020
shaines@senecahs.org
-
Hall, Jack Grass Lake Elementary 847-603-5122
jhall1701@gmail.com
-
Hardwick, Dan St. Francis High School (630) 6685800
dhardwick@sfhscollegeprep.org
-
Harper, Christopher Prairie Central High School 815 692 2355
charper@prairiecentral.org
-
Hart, Jared Metamora Township High School 309-367-415-1540
jhart@mths.us
-
Harvey, Richard Rochelle TWP High School 815-562-4161
rharvey@rthsd212.org
-
Hatzikostantis, Lynn Hinsdale Central High School 630-570-8472
lhatziko@hinsdale86.org
-
Haynes, Jeff Thornton Township High School 708-225-4122
coachjeffhaynes@gmail.com
-
Held, Paul Taylorville HS 217-824-7777
pheld@tcusd3.org
-
Hensley, Matt Mahomet-Seymour High School 217-840-5100
mhensley@ms.k12.il.us
-
Herndon, Matt Wood River Jr. High (Lewis & Clark Jr. High) 618-254-4355
mherndon@wrh15.org
-
Hicks, David Hampshire 847-792-3569
david.hicks@d300.org
-
Hill, Eric Granite City High School 618-447-5959
eric.hill@gcsd9.net
-
Hill, Jeff Porta Community School District 202
jhill@porta202.org
-
Hofer, Andrew Mercer County High School 309-582-5817
hofera@mercerschools.org
-
Hoffmann, Rebecca 847-270-9300
Rhoffmann@rlas-116.org
-
Holmes, Jack Alton Marquette Catholic High School 6184630583 x227
jholmes@mymchs.org
-
Howard, Darren Oswego 630-636-2022
dhoward@sd308.org
-
Hulet, Brad Canton High School 309-647-0520
brad.hulet@cantonusd.org
-

Page 1 of 1  

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Administrators Association is to take an active role in preserving, enhancing, and promoting eductional based athletics within the State of Illinois.  The IADA provides a commitment to professional development of its members in areas of education, leadership, and service.  Working in conjunction with the Illinois High School Association, National Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association, and National Federation of High Schools, the IADA wishes to create quality interscholastic athletic participation opportunities for all Illinois students.
Message From IADA
The IADA Board would like to thank you for all that you do for the student athletes of your schools.  We all know the time and effort we put into our positions.  We come from small schools, large schools, middle and high schools; but no matter what, we all share in a common goal, and that is to provide the best educationally based athletic program for our students.

Tina Woolard, IADA President