Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Location
Contact Info
Nelson, Chad Mulberry Grove 618-335-4364
cnelson@mgschools.com
-
Nelson, Chad Mulberry Grove CUSD #1 618-326-8221
chadnelson87@gmail.com
-
Nichols, Joe Geneseo High School 309-945-0300
jnichols@geneseoschools.org
-
Niemiec, Jeff Eric Solorio Academy High School 773-495-2014
jdniemiec1@cps.edu
-
Nissen, Adam IC Catholic Prep 6305303465
anissen@iccatholicprep.org
-
Noll, Mike Glenbrook South High School 847-486-4274
mnoll@glenbrook225.org
-
North, Mitch Waterloo High School 6189393455
mnorth83@gmail.com
-
Novak, John John Hersey High School 847-718-4818
john.novak@d214.org
-
Novara, Leonard Murphysboro High School
lnovara@mhs.org
-
Noyes, Douglas Elmwood Park High School 708-583-5468
noyesd@epcusd401.org
-

Page 1 of 1  

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Directors Association is to take a leadership role in athletic issues to enhance the educational process for student athletes.

To improve athletic understanding and relationship throughout the high schools of our state and nation.
Message From IADA
The IADA Board would like to thank you for all that you do for the student athletes of your schools.  We all know the time and effort we put into our positions.  We come from small schools, large schools, middle and high schools; but no matter what, we all share in a common goal, and that is to provide the best educationally based athletic program for our students.

Darren Howard, IADA President