Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Location
Contact Info
Bacys, Mark Danville High School 217-444-1555
bacysm@danville118.org
-
Bartlett, David Macomb High School 309-833-6205
bartlettd@mcusd185.org
-
Bartlett, David Macomb High School 309-833-6205
bartlettd@mcusd185.org
-
Bates, D'Wayne 630-424-6700
dwaynelbates@gmail.com
-
Bates, Dwayne Glenbard East 630-424-6675
dwayne_bates@glenbard.org
-
Battas, Scott 618-593-8255
battass@msd19.org
-
Bauer, Barry Watseka High School 8154322486
barry.bauer@watsekaschools.org
-
Bauman, Tony Bloomington High School 309-828-5201
baumant@district87.org
-
Beard, Derek Du Quoin High School 618-542-4744
dbeard@duquoinschools.org
-
Beatty, Tracy Dundee Crown High School 224-484-5023
tracy.beatty@d300.org
-
Becker, Todd Fenton High School 630-860-6262
becker@fenton100.org
-
Bedeker, Rory Streator High School 815-672-0545
r.bedeker@yahoo.com
-
Benoit, Joe Jacobs
joseph.benoit@d300.org
-
Berry, Brett North Greene JR/SR High School 217-374-2131
coachberryng@gmail.com
-
Betthauser, Trish Stevenson High School 847-415-4226
tbetthauser@d125.org
-
Bible, lonnie Zion-Benton 847-731-9360
biblel@zbths.org
-
Bildstein, Brett Niles North High School 847-626-2281
brebil@d219.org
-
Blair, Brian Pontiac Township High School 815-844-6113
bblair@pontiac90.org
-
Blezien, Jeffrey Adlai E. Stevenson High School 847-415-4265
jblezien@d125.org
-
Blomberg, Todd Belleville East High School 618-580-1947
tblomberg@bths201.org
-
Bott, Jason Crystal Lake South 815-455-3860
jbott@d155.org
-
Boudouris, James Rochester High School 217-498-9761
jrboudouris@rochester3a.net
-
Bral, Jeff Bartlett High School 630-372-4621
jeffbral@u-46.org
-
Brewe, Marc Thornton Fractional South High School 7085852063
mbrewe@tfd215.org
-
Brost, David Reavis and Lincoln-Way East 815-405-1392
hawkbrost@hotmail.com
-
Browder, Nick Rich Central 708-679-5793
nbrowder@rich227.org
-
Brunner, Gary Pontiac Township High School 815-844-6113 x 223
gbrunner@pontiac90.org
-
Buckley, Jason West Aurora High School 630-301-5581
jbuckley@sd129.org
-
Buckley, Jason West Aurora High School 630-301-5581
jbuckley@sd129.org
-
Burk, Dusty (Chatham) Glenwood. Ball-Chatham CUSD #5 217-483-2424 ext. 5
dburk@bcsd5.org
-
Burk, Dusty Ball-Chatham School District #5 217-483-2424 ext. 5
dburk@bcsd5.org
-
Burkhalter, Tim Lake Forest High School 847-487-0740
burkydad@comcast.net
-
BURMEISTER, BARRY Mchenry High School 815-759-2967
burmeisterbarry@dist156.org
-
Burmeister, Barry MCHENRY HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 156 815-759-2967
COACHBURMEISTER@yahoo.com
-
Burzawa, Mike Evanston Township High School 847-424-7390
burzawam@eths.k12.il.us
-

Page 1 of 1  

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Directors Association is to take a leadership role in athletic issues to enhance the educational process for student athletes.

To improve athletic understanding and relationship throughout the high schools of our state and nation.
Message From IADA
The IADA Board would like to thank you for all that you do for the student athletes of your schools.  We all know the time and effort we put into our positions.  We come from small schools, large schools, middle and high schools; but no matter what, we all share in a common goal, and that is to provide the best educationally based athletic program for our students.

Darren Howard, IADA President