Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Location
Contact Info
Daniels-Halisi, Anthony Hales Franciscan High School 7732858400
anthony.daniels-halisi@halesfranciscan.org
-
Danzinger, Colin Washington Middle School 630-301-5492
cdanzinger@sd129.org
-
DaRocha, Lisa Rolling Meadows High School 847-718-5614
lisa.darocha@d214.org
-
Davis, Ben Mt. Zion High School 217-864-2363
davisb@mtzschools.org
-
Davis, Christopher Libertyville High School 847-327-7064
christopher.davis@d128.org
-
Deatherage, Kenneth Triad Community Unit School District #2 618-593-3385
Kenneth.Deatherage@tcusd2.org
-
DeBruycker, Dan Metea Valley High School 636-375-2050
tank4au@yahoo.com
-
Dello, Marty Willows Academy 847-824-6900
dello@willowsacademy.org
-
Dick, David Fremd High School 847-755-2770
ddick@d211.org
-
Diel, Brett Carterville High School 618-985-2940
bdiel@cartervilleschools.org
-
Dillon, Jason Cristo Rey Jesuit High School 773-890-6884
jdillon@cristorey.net
-
Diversey, Steve Burlington Central High School 847-464-6038
steve.diversey@central301.net
-
Dobbs, Jerry Palatine High School 847-755-1770
jdobbs@d211.org
-
Dolney, Dan St. charles North 847-507-9044
daniel.dolney@d303.org
-
Douglas, Scott Quincy HS 217-224-3771
douglajo@qps.org
-
Dunphy, Brien Peoria High School 309-672-6630
brien.dunphy@psd150.org
-
Duval, Casey Grant Community High School 847-712-1978
cduval@grantbulldogs.org
-
Dwyer, Michael Andrew High School 708-342-5838
mdwyer@d230.org
-
Dwyer, Ron Richwoods High School 3096934400
Ronald.Dwyer@psd150.org
-
Dye, James Thornwood High School 708-225-4723
jdye177@yahoo.com
-

Page 1 of 1  

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Directors Association is to take a leadership role in athletic issues to enhance the educational process for student athletes.

To improve athletic understanding and relationship throughout the high schools of our state and nation.
Message From IADA
The IADA Board would like to thank you for all that you do for the student athletes of your schools.  We all know the time and effort we put into our positions.  We come from small schools, large schools, middle and high schools; but no matter what, we all share in a common goal, and that is to provide the best educationally based athletic program for our students.

Darren Howard, IADA President