Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Location
Contact Info
Sainvilus-Miles , Marie North Lawndale College Preo High School 773-542-6766
mmiles@nlcphs.org
-
Savage, Danny Harlem High School 815-654-3411
danny.savage@harlem122.org
-
Schaetzlein, Mark Buffalo Grove High School 847-718-4018
mark.schaetzlein@d214.org
-
Schanz, Steve Maine East High School 847-692-8290
sschanz@maine207.org
-
Schauer, Peter Lake Park 630-295-5325
pschauer@lphs.org
-
Schergen, Thomas IC Catholic Prep 708-638-2384
tschergen@iccatholicprep.org
-
Schoenfelder, Steve Antioch Community High School 847-838-7630
steven.schoenfelder@chsd117.org
-
Schoonover, Seth Yorkville High School 630-553-4380
sschoonover@y115.org
-
Schwarzkopf, Todd Herscher High School 815-426-2103
schwarzkopft@hcusd2.org
-
Sexton, Philip Danville Schlarman Academy 217-840-0787
philsexton@ymail.com
-
Shaner, Jared Dixon High School 815-285-8617
jshaner@dps170.org
-
Sheehan, Dan Monticello High School 217-762-8511
dan.sheehan@sages.us
-
Smith, Clay Collinsville High School 618-606-0756
csmith1@cusd.kahoks.org
-
Smith, Darin Carlyle High School 6185942453
smithd@clinton.k12.il.us
-
Smith, Enoch
gomab_3@yahoo.com
-
Smith, Gail Homewood-Flossmoor High School 708-335-5525
gsmith@hf233.org
-
Smith, Rick Franklin H.S. 217-675-2395
rsmith@franklinhigh.com
-
Smith, Wendy Normal University High School 309-438-2831
wmsmith@ilstu.edu
-
Smyth, Kurtis Galva Jr/Sr High School 309-932-2108
ksmyth@wildcats224.org
-
Snitker, Derek Baker College Prep 773-535-6460
dsnitker@bakercollegeprep.org
-
Soldan, Jim 708-398-1274
jsoldan@evergreenpark.org
-
Sommerfeld, Mike St Charles East 331-228-5725
michael.sommerfeld@d303.org
-
St. John, Robert Ridgewood High School 708-456-4242
rstjohn@ridgenet.org
-
Starks, Robert Francis W. Parker School 7733533000‬
bstarks@fwparker.org
-
Sterenberg, Jared Midwestern Christian Academy 7736851106
jaredsterenberg@gmail.com
-
Sternquist, Josh Rockford Lutheran High School 815-877-9551
jsternquist@rockfordlutheran.org
-
Stillman, Jane Champaign Central High School 217-351-3918
stillmja@u4sd.org
-
Stone, Joshua Lincolnwood High School 2172294237
jstone@panhandleschools.com
-
Stromquist, Brady Woodstock North High School 815-334-5700
bstromquist@wcusd200.org
-
Styler, Ken Richards High School 7-084-992-550-5710
ken.styler@chsd218.org
-
Sullivan, Edward St. Pius X 630-627-2353
esullivan@stpiuslombard.org
-
Swanson, Robert Rock Island High School 309-738-3476
bobdebswanson@att.net
-
Sykes, Mark DeKalb High School 815-754-2968
msykes@d428.org
-
Szabo, John Bloomington High School 309-830-5220
szabojohn@district87.org
-

Page 1 of 1  

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Directors Association is to take a leadership role in athletic issues to enhance the educational process for student athletes.

To improve athletic understanding and relationship throughout the high schools of our state and nation.
Message From IADA
The IADA Board would like to thank you for all that you do for the student athletes of your schools.  We all know the time and effort we put into our positions.  We come from small schools, large schools, middle and high schools; but no matter what, we all share in a common goal, and that is to provide the best educationally based athletic program for our students.

Darren Howard, IADA President