Search Directory: 

Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Location
Contact Info
Randall, Jacquelyn Elk Grove High School 847-456-5764
jacquelyn.randall@d214.org
-
Raynor, Chris North Mac High School 217-965-4127
craynor@northmacschools.org
-
Reagan, Thomas Lake Zurich High School 847-540-5470
tom.reagan@lz95.org
-
Ribbens, David University High Chicago 773-834-1035
dribben2@ucls.uchicago.edu
-
Ribbens, Mark Wauconda High School 847-865-1047
mribben@yahoo.com
-
Robbins, Ted Lincoln-Way West 815-717-3520
trobbins@lw210.org
-
Rockrohr, Steve Glenbrook South 708-769-9279
srockrohr@glenbrook225.org
-
Rodriguez, Martin Von Steuben MSC 773-534-0508
mrodriguez9@cps.edu
-
Rohlman, David Maple Park (Kaneland) 630-365-8225
David.Rohlman@Kaneland.org
-
Ronai, Jason Noble Schools 312-520-1456
jronai@nobleschools.org
-
Rose, Rob Bolingbrook High School 630-679-3451
rosere@vvsd.org
-
Ross, Thomas Grant Community High School 8479733412
tross@grantbulldogs.org
-
Rowells, Kurt Lakes Community High School 847-838-7276
kurt.rowells@chsd117.org
-
Rowley, Don Wheeling High School 847-718-7028
donald.rowley@d214.org
-
Rowley, Jon Highland Park 847-343-6631
jrowley@dist113.org
-
Ruiz, Robert 2245150507
rruiz@dist113.org
-

Page 1 of 1  

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Administrators Association is to take an active role in preserving, enhancing, and promoting eductional based athletics within the State of Illinois.  The IADA provides a commitment to professional development of its members in areas of education, leadership, and service.  Working in conjunction with the Illinois High School Association, National Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association, and National Federation of High Schools, the IADA wishes to create quality interscholastic athletic participation opportunities for all Illinois students.
Message From IADA
The IADA Board would like to thank you for all that you do for the student athletes of your schools.  We all know the time and effort we put into our positions.  We come from small schools, large schools, middle and high schools; but no matter what, we all share in a common goal, and that is to provide the best educationally based athletic program for our students.

Tina Woolard, IADA President