Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Location
Contact Info
Wagner, Rob York High School 630-617-2437
rwagner@elmhurst205.org
-
Walters, Andrew Harvard High School 815-943-6461
awalters@cusd50.org
-
Ward, Jason South Elgin High School 847-289-3760
jasonward@u-46.org
-
Ward, Jason Metea Valley 630-375-2050
trufansports@gmail.com
-
Wargo, Kevin Streator High School 815-672-0545ext.529
kwargo@streatorhs.org
-
Webb, Joshua Frankfort Community High School 618-932-3126
jwebb@wfschools.org
-
Weber, Jim Eisenhower High School 219-775-3091
james.weber@chsd218.org
-
Weigt, Kurt Harlem High School 815-654-4578
kurt.weigt@harlem122.org
-
Weir, Tom Riverton 217-629-6003
tweir@rivertonschools.org
-
Wells, Robert Fairfield Community High School 618-847-9403
bwells@fchsmules.com
-
Wenckowski, Eric Township High School District 211 847-755-6770
ewenckowski@d211.org
-
Wenger, Austin Oakwood High School 217-354-2358
wengera@oakwood76.org
-
White, Adam Herget Middle School 630-301-5755
ajwhite017@gmail.com
-
White, Tom De La Salle High School 312-842-7355
whitet@dls.org
-
Wieczorek, Dan Fieldcrest High School - Retired AD 815-488-8653
dan.wieczorek@comcast.net
-
Wiegel, Shelly Wheeling High School 847-718-7027
shelly.wiegel@d214.org
-
Williams, Benjamin East Aurora High School 630-299-8175
bwilliams01@d131.org
-
Williams, Benjamin East Aurora High School 630-299-8175
bwilliams01@d131.org
-
Wilson, Glen Huntley High School 847-659-6516
gwilson@district158.org
-
Woltman, David Effingham High School 217-540-1269
WOLTMAND@u40gw.effingham.k12.il.us
-
Woods, John Champaign Central High School 847-327-7063
john.woods@d128.org
-
Woods, John Libertyville High School 847-327-7063
john.woods@d128.org
-
Woolard, Tina Grayslake North High School 847-986-3171
twoolard@d127.org
-
Wright, Nathan Marengo Community High School 815-568-6511
wrightn@mchs154.org
-
Wunar, Lisa Hillcrest High School 708-647-4821
lwunar@bhsd228.com
-

Page 1 of 1  

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Directors Association is to take a leadership role in athletic issues to enhance the educational process for student athletes.

To improve athletic understanding and relationship throughout the high schools of our state and nation.
Message From IADA
The IADA Board would like to thank you for all that you do for the student athletes of your schools.  We all know the time and effort we put into our positions.  We come from small schools, large schools, middle and high schools; but no matter what, we all share in a common goal, and that is to provide the best educationally based athletic program for our students.

Darren Howard, IADA President