Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Location
Contact Info
Tarran, C.J. Retired AD 815-245-7443
skip255@hotmail.com
-
Ternik, Doug Providence Catholic High School 815-717-3170
dternik@providencecatholic.org
-
Thomas, David Hales Franciscan 773 285-8400
david.thomas@halesfranciscan.org
-
Torres, Filberto East Aurora High School 630-299-8061
ftorres@d131.org
-
Treasure, Terry Stagg High School 708-974-7438
ttreasure@d230.org
-
Turner, Andy Maine South High School 309-533-6747
aturner1@maine207.org
-
Tyrell, Bob Minooka High School 815-467-2140
rtyrell@mchs.net
-

Page 1 of 1  

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Directors Association is to take a leadership role in athletic issues to enhance the educational process for student athletes.

To improve athletic understanding and relationship throughout the high schools of our state and nation.
Message From IADA
The IADA Board would like to thank you for all that you do for the student athletes of your schools.  We all know the time and effort we put into our positions.  We come from small schools, large schools, middle and high schools; but no matter what, we all share in a common goal, and that is to provide the best educationally based athletic program for our students.

Darren Howard, IADA President