Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Location
Contact Info
O'Brien, Ellen Downers Grove South High School 630-795-8772
eobrien@csd99.org
-
O'Neill, Will Little Village High School 847-791-1023
wjoneill@cps.edu
-
Oberembt, Randy Libertyville High School 847-327-7063
randy.oberembt@d128.org
-
Obsuszt, Mike Barrington High School 847-842-3215
mobsuszt@barrington220.org
-
Oestreich, David Roxana High School 618-254-7553
david.oestreich@icloud.com
-
Oller, Jeff Father McGivney Catholic High School 217-737-7654
joller@mcgivneygriffins.com
-
Olson, Chad Marengo Community High School 815-970-1024
olsonc@mchs154.org
-
Orszula, Mark St Charles East 630-213-5500 x4999
mark.orszula@d303.org
-
Ostrow, Art Hinsdale South High School 630-468-4240
aostrow@hinsdale86.org
-

Page 1 of 1  

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Directors Association is to take a leadership role in athletic issues to enhance the educational process for student athletes.

To improve athletic understanding and relationship throughout the high schools of our state and nation.
Message From IADA
The IADA Board would like to thank you for all that you do for the student athletes of your schools.  We all know the time and effort we put into our positions.  We come from small schools, large schools, middle and high schools; but no matter what, we all share in a common goal, and that is to provide the best educationally based athletic program for our students.

Darren Howard, IADA President