Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Location
Contact Info
Marcum, Thomas Regina Dominican High School 8472567660
tmarcum@rdpanthers.org
-
Marsaglia, Jeff Auburn Junior High School 217-628-3414
jlmars59@hotmail.com
-
Martinez, David Rochelle Zell High School 847-423-5491
dmartinez@rzjhs.org
-
Mason, Rick Leyden High School 847-451-3071
rmason@leyden212.org
-
Matthews, Eric Farmington High School 309-245-1000
ematthews@dist265.com
-
may, steve Wheeling 847-718-7018
steve.may33@gmail.com
-
May, Steve Wheeling High School 847-718-7018
steve.may@d214.org
-
McCombs, Terry Downers Grove South - Retired 309-826-2160
terry.mccombs@8to18.com
-
McEleney, John Chicago (Prosser) 773-534-3212
jpmceleney@cps.edu
-
McKeown, Kevin Oak Lawn Community High School 708-732-1980
kmckeown@olchs.org
-
McMahon , Amy Willows Academy 847-824-6900 x 260
mcmahon@willowsacademy.org
-
McNeill, Erik Maine West High School 8478035710
emcneill@maine207.org
-
Meiner, Rachel Trinity High School 7084538394
rmeiner@trinityhs.org
-
Meyer, Lee Belleville West 618-222-7665
lmeyer@bths201.org
-
Middleton, Courtney Glenbrook South High School 8474864427
cmiddleton@glenbrook225.org
-
Miesner, Chris 618-853-4411
cmiesner@sparta.k12.il.us
-
Mietus, Tom Glenbrook South High School 847-486-4426
tmietus@glenbrook225.org
-
Millard, Tony Champaign Centennial High School 217-351-3988
millarto@u4sd.org
-
Miller, Ryan Benton High School 618-439-3103
rmiller@bentonhighschool.org
-
Millsaps, Steven Joliet West High School 8157276920
smillsaps@jths.org
-
Mizwicki, Mike Round Lake 847-270-9217
mmizwicki@rlas-116.org
-
Moad, John Granite City Senior High 618-451-5808
john.moad@gcsd9.net
-
Moe, Brian Grayslake Central High School 847-986-3375
bmoe@d127.org
-
Monroe, Bobbie Retired 224-456-8403
monroebj_53@yahoo.com
-
Montgomery, Rich 815-625-388-6234
montgomer@rfhs301.org
-
Morack, Robert Reavis HS 708-599-7200 x 292
rmorack@d220.org
-
Moran, Becky Argo High School 708-467-5520
rmoran@argohs.net
-
Morehead, Chris Lake Forest High School 847-582-7480
cmorehead@lfschools.net
-
Morehead, Chris Lake Forest High School 847-582-7480
cmoreheadv@aol.com
-
Morris, Mike Lyons Township - Retired 630-846-2010
mmorris@illinimorris.com
-
Mullick, Vinay UpMetrics 773-562-6887
vinay@upmetrics.com
-
Murphy, Brandon Willowbrook High School 630-530-3406
brmurphy@dupage88.net
-
Murphy, Sheamus Back of the Yards College Preparatory High School 773-535-7320
smurphy15@cps.edu
-

Page 1 of 1  

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Directors Association is to take a leadership role in athletic issues to enhance the educational process for student athletes.

To improve athletic understanding and relationship throughout the high schools of our state and nation.
Message From IADA
The IADA Board would like to thank you for all that you do for the student athletes of your schools.  We all know the time and effort we put into our positions.  We come from small schools, large schools, middle and high schools; but no matter what, we all share in a common goal, and that is to provide the best educationally based athletic program for our students.

Darren Howard, IADA President