Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Location
Contact Info
Farmer, Jen Jefferson Middle School 630-788-6283
jfarmer@sd129.org
-
Feigh, Mike Adlai E. Stevenson High School 847-415-4228
mfeigh@d125.org
-
Feigh, Tim Retired
tfeigh@gmail.com
-
Fischl, John Libertyville High School 847-327-7063
john.fischl@d128.org
-
Fitzpatrick, Jeff Freeport High School 815-232-0450
jeff.fitzpatrick@fsd145.org
-
Flannery, Nathan Deerfield High School 224-632-3112
nflannery@dist113.org
-
Flesner, Travis Rantoul Township High School 217-892-6117
tflesner@rths.k12.il.us
-
Fletcher, Darryl La Salette Academy 2176622127
darryl.fletcher24@gmail.com
-
Fomby, Shavon Thornwood High School 708-955-9416
fomby.shavon@district205.net
-
Fontanetta, Augie New Trier High School 847-784-2225
fontanea@newtrier.k12.il.us
-
Freyer, Tom Carl Sandburg High School 708-307-1373
tfreyer@d230.org
-

Page 1 of 1  

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Directors Association is to take a leadership role in athletic issues to enhance the educational process for student athletes.

To improve athletic understanding and relationship throughout the high schools of our state and nation.
Message From IADA
The IADA Board would like to thank you for all that you do for the student athletes of your schools.  We all know the time and effort we put into our positions.  We come from small schools, large schools, middle and high schools; but no matter what, we all share in a common goal, and that is to provide the best educationally based athletic program for our students.

Darren Howard, IADA President