Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Location
Contact Info
Lambert, Andrew Lake Zurich High School 847-540-4104
andrew.lambert@lz95.org
-
Larsen, Mark Belleville East High School 618-222-3730
mlarsen@bths201.org
-
Laur, Matt Freeburg 765-716-5984
laurm@fchs77.org
-
Lawton, Mike Oregon High School 8157325300
mlawton@ocusd.net
-
Lear, Ron Plainfield North High School 815-609-6186
rlear@psd202.org
-
Lewis, Stan Normal West High School 309-557-4976
lewiss@myunit5.org
-
Lillis, Michelle Rock Island High School 309-793-5950
michelle.lillis@rimsd41.org
-
Lindeman, Jim Rolling Meadows High School 847-718-5634
jim.lindeman@d214.org
-
Litwiller, Jackie Olympia CUSD 16 309-379-5941
jackie.litwiller@olympia.org
-
Livatino, Chris 847-424-7380
livatinoc@eths.k12.il.us
-
Lockenour, Charles Heyworth High School 309-826-2187
chazlock@yahoo.com
-
Lunsford, Anne Champaign Central High School 217-351-3911
lunsfoan@u4sd.org
-
Lyke, Matthew Lincoln-Way Central High School 815-462-2322
mlyke@lw210.org
-

Page 1 of 1  

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Directors Association is to take a leadership role in athletic issues to enhance the educational process for student athletes.

To improve athletic understanding and relationship throughout the high schools of our state and nation.
Message From IADA
The IADA Board would like to thank you for all that you do for the student athletes of your schools.  We all know the time and effort we put into our positions.  We come from small schools, large schools, middle and high schools; but no matter what, we all share in a common goal, and that is to provide the best educationally based athletic program for our students.

Darren Howard, IADA President