Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Location
Contact Info
Kain, Joseph Glenbard West 630-469-8600
joseph_kain@glenbard.org
-
Kaminski, Robert Oswego East HS 630-636-2224
rkaminski@sd308.org
-
Kane, David Resurrection College Prep High School 808-346-0704
ekane@reshs.org
-
Kane, John Conant High School 847-755-3770
jkane@d211.org
-
Kann, Jim Byron High School 815-990-8456
jkann@byron226.org
-
Karolczak, Ethan Larkin High School 847-888-5200 x 4515
ethankarolczak@u-46.org
-
Kearfott, Nic Normal Community High School 309-557-4571
kearfon@unit5.org
-
Kearfott, Nicolas DeKalb High School 309-557-0927
kearfon@unit5.org
View Website
Kestner, Rick Pekin Community High School 309-208-0055
rkestner@pekinhigh.net
-
Kettwig, Mike Reed-Custer High School 815-791-5920
mkettwig1@yahoo.com
-
King, Greg Sterling High School 815-622-4115
gking@sps5.org
-
King, Greg Sterling HS 815-622-4114
gking@sps5.org
-
Kinikin, Shane Bartlett High School 630-372-4700
shanekinikin@u-46.org
-
Kirkpatrick, Chris Woodstock High School 847-630-6670
dkirkpatrick@wcusd200.org
-
Kirshner, Jarett Maine West High School 847-803-5904
jkirshner@maine207.org
-
Klokkenga, Josh Heyworth High School 309-473-2322 ext1904
klokkengaj@husd4.org
-
Knar, Richard Moline High School 309-743-8831
rknar22@gmail.com
-
Knoblauch, Herb Washington Community High School 309-444-5533
hknoblauch@wacohi.net
-
Knox, Sam IHSA 217-430-8057
sknox@ihsa.org
-
Koeppel, Matt Clinton High School 217-935-8337 ext 1005
mkoeppel@cusd15.org
-
Konstans, Randy Downers Grove South 630-795-8517
rkonstans@csd99.org
-
Konstans, Randy Downers Grove South High School 630-795-8517
rkonstans@csd99.org
-
Kraus, Jon Okawville High School 618-243-6374
jkraus@okawvillek12.org
-
Krilich, Dana Niles West High School 847-626-2801
dankri@d219.org
-
Kuffel, Jason Saint Viator High School 224-625-1214
jkuffel@saintviator.com
-
Kunkel, Kevin Pecatonica High School 8-152-392-611-1313
kevinkunkel@pecschools.com
-

Page 1 of 1  

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Directors Association is to take a leadership role in athletic issues to enhance the educational process for student athletes.

To improve athletic understanding and relationship throughout the high schools of our state and nation.
Message From IADA
The IADA Board would like to thank you for all that you do for the student athletes of your schools.  We all know the time and effort we put into our positions.  We come from small schools, large schools, middle and high schools; but no matter what, we all share in a common goal, and that is to provide the best educationally based athletic program for our students.

Darren Howard, IADA President