Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Location
Contact Info
Ade, Gary Pana CUSD No. 8 217-562-1500
hphillips@panaschools.com
-
Adkins, Branden Neuqua Valley High School 630-428-6848
branden_adkins@ipsd.org
-
Aksamitowski, Kyle Our Lady of Perpetual Help School Glenview 847-724-6990
kaksamitowski@olph-il.org
-
Albertini, Mark Carbondale Community High School 618-457-3371
mark.albertini@cchs165.com
-
Albrecht, Albert Lemont H.S. 630-257-6605
aga73141@aol.com
-
Alderman, Jeff Alton High School 618-474-6974
jalderman@altonschools.org
-
Aldridge, Jeff Crystal Lake Central High School 815-459-2505
jaldridge@d155.org
-
Alstat, Joe Greenville High School 6186645580
jalstat@bccu2.org
-
Anderson, Chuck Reed-Custer High School 815-458-4130
chuck.anderson@rc255.net
-
Anne, Lunsford Champaign Central 217-351-3914
lunsfoa@u4sd.org
-
Antas, Colleen Eisenhower High School 708-597-6300ext4710
colleenantas@gmail.com
-
Applebee, Phil Maroa-Forsyth High School 217-794-3463
phil.applebee@mfschools.net
-
Archer, Lori Heritage 217-834-3392
archer_lori@hotmail.com
-
Arie, Kristy Iroquois West High School 815-265-4229
karie@iwest.k12.il.us
-
Atwell, Tim Kewanee High School 309-853-3328
tatwell@kcud229.org
-

Page 1 of 1  

About IADA
The mission of the Illinois Athletic Directors Association is to take a leadership role in athletic issues to enhance the educational process for student athletes.

To improve athletic understanding and relationship throughout the high schools of our state and nation.
Message From IADA President
The strength of any organization is the size of it's membership. One of our initiatives this year is to have every AD in Illinois become a member of the IADA.  

Our goal is to help you make connections and to provide you with the resources to become a more effective athletic administrator.   

John Catalano, IADA President
 
Follow Us On